Profile, a face to this portfolio

Hello everyone

My name is Ruben Vásquez Gómez. I was born in Francisco Zarco, Valle de Guadalupe, Baja California México. I am currently studying my bachelor’s degree on Language teaching (6th semester, almost finished). I’m 21 years old and I like to play the violin the piano, and the balalaika. It is part of my philosophy to view language as music with an overwhelming complexity. I’m a man of few words, and for now, that is all.

Your’s truly:

R. Vasquez, the blog administrator.

~ by Rodion Varchek on 28 February, 2010.

2 Responses to “Profile, a face to this portfolio”

  1. Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

  2. Hello Ruben,
    Thank you for such a nice portfolio. I likes that you included all the definitions of DE posted in the FOROs. Good! Your reflections show me that you understood the topics seen in the course. I did not like the order of the information you started with the unit 2 and that confused me a little. You did a good job in th course and in thsi portfolio.
    Thank you!
    ROCIO

Leave a Reply

 
